San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • LIL DUVAL

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 30 - Oct 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MAZ JOBRANI

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 06 - Oct 08

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ALONZO BODDEN

    Oct 13 - Oct 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • HARLAND WILLIAMS

    Oct 20 - Oct 23

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • RUSSELL PETERS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 28 - Oct 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PIFF THE MAGIC DRAGON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 04 - Nov 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • COREY HOLCOMB

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 11 - Nov 13

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00 - $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • TONY BAKER
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Tony Baker is making a lot of noise on the Hollywood Comedy Scene. In a short time he has made his presence felt at all the major comedy clubs in the LA area. He hails from Chicago an... Read More Show: Wed, September 28, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Raw Comedy
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA As a child out of East Los Angeles, Rivest Dunlap ran into more than his fair share of obstacles before finally reaching the stage. Still, his underlying dream remained unchanged; he kn... Read More Show: Thu, September 29, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • LIL DUVAL ( Special Event ) Sep 30 - Oct 2
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Celebrities aren’t exactly pouring out of Jacksonville, Florida but that’s only made Roland Powell’s grind more ferocious. Proclaiming himself “Lil Duval” ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • American Me Comedy
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Jason's uniquely Yankee American upbringing as an adopted Korean kid in Mr. Roger's white picket fence neighborhood of New Boston, New Hampshire gave him a distinctive "sla... Read More Show: Wed, October 05, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • MAZ JOBRANI ( Special Event ) Oct 6 - Oct 8
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Friday After Next Curb Your Enthusiasm Maz Jobrani is a founding member of The Axis of Evil Comedy Tour, which first aired on Comedy Central. He has had two Showtime spe... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 25 Sun   Sep 26 Mon   Sep 27 Tue   Sep 28 Wed TONY BAKER 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Thu Raw Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Fri LIL DUVAL (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets LIL DUVAL (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Sat LIL DUVAL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets LIL DUVAL (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 02 Sun LIL DUVAL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Mon   Oct 04 Tue   Oct 05 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 06 Thu MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 07 Fri MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 08 Sat MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 09 Sun From MTV's Wild 'N Out comedian Matt Rife 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 10 Mon   Oct 11 Tue   Oct 12 Wed Cruzzin' with Laffter 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 13 Thu ALONZO BODDEN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 14 Fri ALONZO BODDEN 7:30 PM Get Tickets ALONZO BODDEN 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 15 Sat ALONZO BODDEN 7:00 PM Get Tickets ALONZO BODDEN 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 16 Sun ALONZO BODDEN 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 17 Mon   Oct 18 Tue   Oct 19 Wed Full Throttle Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 20 Thu HARLAND WILLIAMS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 21 Fri HARLAND WILLIAMS 7:30 PM Get Tickets HARLAND WILLIAMS 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 22 Sat HARLAND WILLIAMS 7:00 PM Get Tickets HARLAND WILLIAMS 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 23 Sun HARLAND WILLIAMS 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 24 Mon   Oct 25 Tue Bad Influences Burlesques Halloween Edition (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 26 Wed Big, Bad & Sexy Comedy Tour 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 27 Thu COMEDY HYPNOTIST GARY CONRAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 28 Fri RUSSELL PETERS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets RUSSELL PETERS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 29 Sat RUSSELL PETERS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets RUSSELL PETERS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List