San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Julian McCullough

    Jun 30 - Jul 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DAVID ALAN GRIER

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 07 - Jul 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MIKE EPPS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 16 - Jul 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • COLIN KANE

    Jul 22 - Jul 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOEL MCHALE

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 29 - Jul 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Julian McCullough Jun 30 - Jul 3
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Julian McCullough is a nationally touring comedian, host and actor. He has appeared on INSIDE AMY SCHUMER and co-starred with Whitney Cummings on the E! series LOVE YOU, MEAN IT. Juli... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • American Me Comedy
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Jason's uniquely Yankee American upbringing as an adopted Korean kid in Mr. Roger's white picket fence neighborhood of New Boston, New Hampshire gave him a distinctive "sla... Read More Show: Wed, July 06, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • DAVID ALAN GRIER ( Special Event ) Jul 7 - Jul 10
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Countless theater, television, film and comedic endeavors have pushed David Alan Grier's career to remarkable heights. His ability to excel across all mediums and contexts is a test... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • KEVIN SMITH'S YOGA HOSERS Screening ( Special Event )
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA In this pre-release screening of Kevin Smith’s Yoga Hosers, 15 year old-yoga-nuts Colleen Collette and Colleen McKenzie love their smart phones and hate their after school job at ... Read More Show: Tue, July 12, 2016 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Man Jose Podcast: LIVE
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Show: Wed, July 13, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 26 Sun   Jun 27 Mon   Jun 28 Tue   Jun 29 Wed   Jun 30 Thu Julian McCullough 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Fri Julian McCullough 7:30 PM Get Tickets Julian McCullough 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Sat Julian McCullough 7:00 PM Get Tickets Julian McCullough 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 03 Sun Julian McCullough 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Mon   Jul 05 Tue   Jul 06 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 07 Thu DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Fri DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Sat DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 10 Sun DAVID ALAN GRIER (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Mon   Jul 12 Tue KEVIN SMITH'S YOGA HOSERS Screening (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Wed Man Jose Podcast: LIVE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 14 Thu JOEY GUILA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Fri Full Throttle Comedy 7:30 PM Get Tickets Full Throttle Comedy 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Sat MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 17 Sun MIKE EPPS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Mon   Jul 19 Tue   Jul 20 Wed Jeff Applebaum & Friends: Kickin' it Old School 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 21 Thu San Jose Summer Comedy Bash Starring Kabir "Kabeezy" Singh 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Fri COLIN KANE 7:30 PM Get Tickets COLIN KANE 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Sat COLIN KANE 7:00 PM Get Tickets COLIN KANE 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 24 Sun COLIN KANE 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Mon   Jul 26 Tue LABORFEST 2016 PRESENTS- ALYCIA COOPER 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Wed Alfred Robles presented by Big Bad & Sexy Comedy Tour 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Thu Raw Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Fri JOEL MCHALE (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JOEL MCHALE (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Sat JOEL MCHALE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JOEL MCHALE (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List