San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • DOV DAVIDOFF (Ages 18+)

    Apr 02 - Apr 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PETE CORREALE

    Apr 10 - Apr 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • IAN BAGG (Ages 18+)

    Apr 16 - Apr 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MAX AMINI

    Apr 24 - Apr 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jo Koy

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 07 - May 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $65.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • American Me Comedy
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Jason's uniquely Yankee American upbringing as an adopted Korean kid in Mr. Roger's white picket fence neighborhood of New Boston, New Hampshire gave him a distinctive "sla... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • DOV DAVIDOFF (Ages 18+) Apr 2 - Apr 4
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Dov Davidoff grew up in a junkyard, lost his virginity at the age of twelve with a prostitute in Mexico, and is incredibly funny (all true). Combining hyper ADD with an amusingly a... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Larry "Bubbles" Brown
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Larry Bubbles Brown is a San Francisco based comedian. In the first grade he was watching clouds go by at recess and realized we were all going to die. This made him so depressed he ... Read More Show: Sun, April 05, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Bad Influences Burlesques
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Bad Influences Burlesques rolls into the San Jose Improv Tuesday April 7th. Featuring stunning acts of glamour and comedy. Showcasing a plethora of performances by: Red Velvet... Read More Show: Tue, April 07, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • KFOX Presents: Nor Cal's Finest
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Ellis Rodriguez is an artist from California, chiefly known as a stand up comedian and cartoonist. I guess you can see he’s a comic. ellisrodriguez.com is the dedicated to kee... Read More Show: Wed, April 08, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 29 Sun   Mar 30 Mon   Mar 31 Tue   Apr 01 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu DOV DAVIDOFF (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri DOV DAVIDOFF (Ages 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets DOV DAVIDOFF (Ages 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat DOV DAVIDOFF (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DOV DAVIDOFF (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun Larry "Bubbles" Brown 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue Bad Influences Burlesques 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 08 Wed KFOX Presents: Nor Cal's Finest 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 09 Thu Fool Moon with Pete Muñoz 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri PETE CORREALE 7:30 PM Get Tickets PETE CORREALE 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat PETE CORREALE 7:00 PM Get Tickets PETE CORREALE 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 12 Sun PETE CORREALE 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 13 Mon   Apr 14 Tue   Apr 15 Wed Spicy Latino w/Rick Martinez (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 16 Thu IAN BAGG (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 17 Fri IAN BAGG (Ages 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets IAN BAGG (Ages 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Sat IAN BAGG (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets IAN BAGG (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 19 Sun IAN BAGG (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue Follow Us on Instagram!!! 1:00 PM SOLD OUT Apr 22 Wed Kabir Singh 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 23 Thu The Funny Enough Tour 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri MAX AMINI 7:30 PM Get Tickets MAX AMINI 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat MAX AMINI 7:00 PM Get Tickets MAX AMINI 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun MAX AMINI 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue Like Us On Facebook!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Improv Concert Series Presents: Razor Red, The Rose Peddlers Live in Concert Hosted by Ben Jaramillo 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 29 Wed AMIR K (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Thu ADAM FERRARA 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri ADAM FERRARA 7:30 PM Get Tickets ADAM FERRARA 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat ADAM FERRARA 7:00 PM Get Tickets ADAM FERRARA 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List