San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
  • JO KOY

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 06 - May 14

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $65.00
    Buy Tickets Read More

Upcoming Shows

  • Open Mic Showdown
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA This will be the fifth Open Mic Showdown at the San Jose improv and each show has been funnier than the last! Come be a part of what is fast becoming the hottest weekday show at the IMP... Read More Show: Tue, May 03, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • American Me Comedy
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Jason's uniquely Yankee American upbringing as an adopted Korean kid in Mr. Roger's white picket fence neighborhood of New Boston, New Hampshire gave him a distinctive "sla... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • CLOSED FOR CINCO DE MAYO
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA In observance of Cinco de Mayo we will be closed. Show: Thu, May 05, 2016 1:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JO KOY ( Special Event ) May 6 - May 8
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Adam Carolla Live Podcast Chelsea Lately Jo Koy has come a long way from his modest beginnings at a Las Vegas coffee house. He is now selling out clubs across the nation and... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Big, Bad & Sexy Comedy Tour
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Get ready for a night of big laughs as the comics hit the stage for HOT COMEDY! The Big Bad & Sexy Comedy Tour "SUMMER COMEDY KICK-OFF" Brings you fun nig... Read More Show: Wed, May 11, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 01 Sun   May 02 Mon   May 03 Tue Open Mic Showdown 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 04 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 05 Thu CLOSED FOR CINCO DE MAYO 1:00 PM SOLD OUT May 06 Fri JO KOY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 07 Sat JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT JO KOY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
May 08 Sun JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 09 Mon   May 10 Tue   May 11 Wed Big, Bad & Sexy Comedy Tour 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 12 Thu JO KOY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 13 Fri JO KOY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JO KOY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 14 Sat JO KOY (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT JO KOY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
May 15 Sun Anna Akana (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 16 Mon   May 17 Tue   May 18 Wed Cruzzin' with Laffter 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 19 Thu Raw Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Fri BRAD WILLIAMS 7:30 PM Get Tickets BRAD WILLIAMS 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 21 Sat BRAD WILLIAMS 7:00 PM Get Tickets BRAD WILLIAMS 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 22 Sun BRAD WILLIAMS 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 23 Mon   May 24 Tue Psychic Medium CINDY KAZA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 25 Wed Man Jose Podcast: LIVE featuring Dirtbag Dan 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 26 Thu From Hit TV Show Black Jesus SLINK JOHNSON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Fri CARLY AQUILINO (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CARLY AQUILINO (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 28 Sat CARLY AQUILINO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CARLY AQUILINO (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 29 Sun CARLY AQUILINO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 30 Mon   May 31 Tue   Jun 01 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Thu REX NAVARRETE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Fri REX NAVARRETE (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets REX NAVARRETE (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Sat REX NAVARRETE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets REX NAVARRETE (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List