San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
  • GUY TORRY from Def Comedy Jam All-Stars (Ages 18+)

    Jul 16 - Jul 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More

Upcoming Shows

  • DAT PHAN (Ages 18+) Jul 3 - Jul 5
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Dat Phan is the Original Winner of NBC’s “Last Comic Standing” and is a Headlining Comedian touring live across the U.S. He has made numerous TV and movie appearances ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HAPPY FOURTH OF JULY!
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Show: Sat, July 04, 2015 12:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Like Us On Facebook!!!
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA CLICK HERE!!! The San Jose Improv on Facebook posts fun contests, special announcements, online promotions & chances to win fun prizes!
    Select Show:
    Signup

  • IMPROV CONCERT SERIES PRESENTS: OPHWURLD AND RACKET CITY
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Ophwurld is Roger Rodgers & Kevlar Nuckler creating giant intergalactic space grooves to raise your vibratory frequency. Genre: Space Rock Jam Band, SpaceShip-Hop, Roots Ro... Read More Show: Tue, July 07, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • SAL CALANNI
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Show: Wed, July 08, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 28 Sun   Jun 29 Mon   Jun 30 Tue   Jul 01 Wed   Jul 02 Thu   Jul 03 Fri DAT PHAN (Ages 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets DAT PHAN (Ages 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Sat HAPPY FOURTH OF JULY! 12:00 PM SOLD OUT
Jul 05 Sun Laff Pass (San Jose) 12:00 AM Get Tickets DAT PHAN (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 06 Mon Laff Pass (San Jose) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Like Us On Facebook!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 07 Tue Laff Pass (San Jose) 12:00 AM Get Tickets IMPROV CONCERT SERIES PRESENTS: OPHWURLD AND RACKET CITY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Wed Laff Pass (San Jose) 12:00 AM Get Tickets SAL CALANNI 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Thu Laff Pass (San Jose) 12:00 AM Get Tickets LACHLAN PATTERSON- From "Last Comic Standing" (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 10 Fri Laff Pass (San Jose) 12:00 AM Get Tickets LACHLAN PATTERSON- From "Last Comic Standing" (Ages 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets LACHLAN PATTERSON- From "Last Comic Standing" (Ages 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Sat Laff Pass (San Jose) 12:00 AM Get Tickets LACHLAN PATTERSON- From "Last Comic Standing" (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets LACHLAN PATTERSON- From "Last Comic Standing" (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 12 Sun LACHLAN PATTERSON- From "Last Comic Standing" (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Mon   Jul 14 Tue MAGIQUE BAZAAR: TRICKY TUESDAYS - Illusions, Comedy and More! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Wed KABIR SINGH 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Thu GUY TORRY from Def Comedy Jam All-Stars (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 17 Fri GUY TORRY from Def Comedy Jam All-Stars (Ages 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets GUY TORRY from Def Comedy Jam All-Stars (Ages 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Sat GUY TORRY from Def Comedy Jam All-Stars (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets GUY TORRY from Def Comedy Jam All-Stars (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 19 Sun GUY TORRY from Def Comedy Jam All-Stars (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Mon Follow Us on Instagram!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 21 Tue Laborfest Presents Comedy for the Working Class 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Wed Full Throttle Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Thu Chuy Gomez & For The People Comedy Present... THE FUNNY DROP 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 24 Fri JAY & SILENT BOB GET OLD with Kevin Smith & Jason Mewes (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets An Evening with Kevin Smith – Q&A (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Sat HOLLYWOOD BABBLE ON with Kevin Smith & Ralph Garman (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT JAY & SILENT BOB GET OLD with Kevin Smith & Jason Mewes (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 9:15 PM SOLD OUT
Jul 26 Sun Nurses Night Out 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Mon Like Us On Facebook!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Tue Chingo Bling Comedy Show 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Wed The Square Bear Comedy Show 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Thu Dean Delray & Brian Redban 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Fri ARNEZ J (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets ARNEZ J (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat ARNEZ J (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets ARNEZ J (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 02 Sun ARNEZ J (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 03 Mon   Aug 04 Tue Like Us On Facebook!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Wed   Aug 06 Thu Raw Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Fri CRISTELA ALONZO (18+ Show) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CRISTELA ALONZO (18+ Show) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat CRISTELA ALONZO (18+ Show) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CRISTELA ALONZO (18+ Show) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List