San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Jo Koy

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 07 - May 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • LIL DUVAL (Ages 18+)

    May 15 - May 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • RYAN HAMILTON

    May 21 - May 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jo Koy

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 07 - May 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $65.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MAZ JOBRANI (Ages 14+)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sunday, Jun 07 07:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $45.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Like Us On Facebook!!!
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA CLICK HERE!!! The San Jose Improv on Facebook posts fun contests, special announcements, online promotions & chances to win fun prizes!
    Select Show:
    Signup

  • American Me Comedy
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Jason's uniquely Yankee American upbringing as an adopted Korean kid in Mr. Roger's white picket fence neighborhood of New Boston, New Hampshire gave him a distinctive "sla... Read More Show: Wed, May 06, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Jo Koy ( Special Event ) May 7 - May 9
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA From filling sold–out clubs across the nation, to appearing weekly as a regular on Chelsea Lately, Jo Koy has come a long way from his modest beginnings at a Las Vegas coffee hous... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • I Hate Children, Children's Show ( Special Event ) May 9 - May 10
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA The kids are the stars of this award winning, tongue in cheek, magic show for teens, tweens, and hot soccer moms. If you love your kids but hate boring kid shows then you are going to l... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Nurse's Night Out
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Come celebrate Nurse's week, a week dedicated to those who saves lives, by laughing and de-stressing with some of the nations best comics. This show is produced and hosted by Greg &... Read More Show: Sun, May 10, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 03 Sun   May 04 Mon   May 05 Tue Like Us On Facebook!!! 2:00 PM Get Tickets May 06 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 07 Thu Jo Koy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 08 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 09 Sat I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
May 10 Sun I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets Nurses Night Out Comedy Show (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Nurse's Night Out 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Mon   May 12 Tue The Magicians of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 13 Wed Ladies Love the Improv 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 14 Thu Harley-Davidson San Jose Presents "Branded Funny Comedy" 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 15 Fri LIL DUVAL (Ages 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets LIL DUVAL (Ages 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 16 Sat I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets LIL DUVAL (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets LIL DUVAL (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 17 Sun I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets LIL DUVAL (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 18 Mon   May 19 Tue "K-von Presents: "NOWRUZ: Lost & Found" Movie Premiere (Rated PG - All Ages) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Wed K-VON 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 21 Thu RYAN HAMILTON 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 22 Fri RYAN HAMILTON 7:30 PM Get Tickets RYAN HAMILTON 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 23 Sat RYAN HAMILTON 7:00 PM Get Tickets RYAN HAMILTON 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 24 Sun RYAN HAMILTON 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 25 Mon Follow Us on Instagram!!! 10:00 AM Get Tickets May 26 Tue "You're Funny, But You Don't Look Jewish" Stand Up Comedy show with some very funny African American, Indian, Italian American and Vietnamese Jewish comedians. 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Wed MIKE YOUNG 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 28 Thu Jo Koy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat School of Rock San Jose presents Sound City Studio Benefitting the Rock School Scholarship Fund (Special Event) 1:30 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
May 31 Sun School of Rock San Jose presents Abbey Road Studio Benefitting the Rock School Scholarship Fund (Special Event) 1:30 PM Get Tickets The Square Bear Comedy Show 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Mon Like Us On Facebook!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Tue Improv Concert Series Presents: Blues Stew Band and Body, Mind and Soul LIVE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Wed   Jun 04 Thu MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Fri MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Sat MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List