San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • FELIPE ESPARZA

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 26 - Aug 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • STEVE BYRNE

    Sep 01 - Sep 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN WITHERSPOON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 08 - Sep 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PABLO FRANCISCO

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 15 - Sep 18

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CRAIG ROBINSON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 23 - Sep 25

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Reggie Steele & Sal Calanni
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Sal is a lactose intolerant Italian from Cleveland, Ohio, who hit the road and began doing stand up in San Francisco. He has crawled through the ranks and has appeared at clubs all over... Read More Show: Wed, August 24, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • FELIPE ESPARZA ( Special Event ) Aug 26 - Aug 28
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Felipe Esparza is a comedian and actor, best known for his raw, real-life comedy that audiences everywhere can relate to. With his signature wild hair, and his often-imitated phrase, &l... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Summer Meltdown Benefit Comedy Show - Canned Food Drive For Second Harvest
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Nick Hanna has made a name for himself in the Bay Area as a comic of 100 different personalities. Nick brings blends his classical theater training with his ability to improvise to crea... Read More Show: Wed, August 31, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • STEVE BYRNE Sep 1 - Sep 3
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA In just a few short years, Steve Byrne has risen through the ranks of the comedy world to become one of the industry’s most innovative and sought-after performers. With his high-e... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • J.F. Harris
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA J.F. Harris is a stand up comic & writer. The Chicago Tribune named one of the “Comics to see before they are famous.” He got his start in improv and sketch comedy at th... Read More Show: Sun, September 04, 2016 7:00 PM Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 21 Sun   Aug 22 Mon   Aug 23 Tue   Aug 24 Wed Reggie Steele & Sal Calanni 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Thu   Aug 26 Fri FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Sat FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 10:00 PM SOLD OUT
Aug 28 Sun FELIPE ESPARZA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Mon   Aug 30 Tue   Aug 31 Wed Summer Meltdown Benefit Comedy Show - Canned Food Drive For Second Harvest 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Thu STEVE BYRNE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Fri STEVE BYRNE 7:30 PM Get Tickets STEVE BYRNE 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Sat STEVE BYRNE 7:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE BYRNE 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 04 Sun J.F. Harris 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Mon   Sep 06 Tue Open Mic Showdown 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 07 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 08 Thu JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Fri JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Sat EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED WITH PSYCHIC MEDIUM BILL PHILIPPS (Special Event) 2:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 11 Sun JEN MURPHY 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Mon   Sep 13 Tue MAGIQUE BAZAAR: TRICKY TUESDAYS - Illusions, Comedy and More! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 14 Wed The Future of Comedy Showcase Starring Phil Medina and Kabir Singh 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 15 Thu PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 16 Fri PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 18 Sun PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Mon   Sep 20 Tue   Sep 21 Wed Man Jose Podcast: LIVE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Thu FIGHTER AND THE KID LIVE PODCAST (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 23 Fri CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Sat CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Join Our Mailing List