San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 30 Sun   Aug 31 Mon   Sep 01 Tue   Sep 02 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Thu KEVIN SHEA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Fri FELIPE ESPARZA (18+ Show) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA (18+ Show) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Sat FELIPE ESPARZA (18+ Show) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA (18+ Show) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 06 Sun FELIPE ESPARZA (18+ Show) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 07 Mon   Sep 08 Tue MAGIQUE BAZAAR: TRICKY TUESDAYS - Illusions, Comedy and More! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Wed Square Bear Comedy Presents: "That Time of the Month w/ Tina Allen Gallo" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Thu JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Fri JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Sat JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 13 Sun JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 14 Mon   Sep 15 Tue Cruzzin' with Laffter 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 16 Wed Jeff Applebaum & Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Thu Full Throttle Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 18 Fri CRAIG SHOEMAKER 7:30 PM Get Tickets CRAIG SHOEMAKER 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Sat CRAIG SHOEMAKER 7:00 PM Get Tickets CRAIG SHOEMAKER 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 20 Sun EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED WITH PSYCHIC MEDIUM BILL PHILIPPS (Special Event) 2:00 PM Get Tickets CRAIG SHOEMAKER 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 21 Mon Like Us On Facebook!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Tue   Sep 23 Wed THE FUNNY DROP! Comedy. Music. Art. 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Thu TOM SEGURA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Fri From the Hangover Movies BRYAN CALLEN 7:30 PM Get Tickets From the Hangover Movies BRYAN CALLEN 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Sat From the Hangover Movies BRYAN CALLEN 7:00 PM Get Tickets From the Hangover Movies BRYAN CALLEN 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 27 Sun From the Hangover Movies BRYAN CALLEN 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 28 Mon   Sep 29 Tue Improv Night at The Improv 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Wed THE FILTH CAKE SHOW 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Thu PABLO FRANCISCO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Fri PABLO FRANCISCO 7:30 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO 7:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List