San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • ERIK GRIFFIN (Ages 18+)

    Aug 01 - Aug 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • TurnKey Mortgage Solutions Presents American Me Comedy with Ben Gleib of Chelsea Lately

    Wednesday, Aug 06 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Edwin San Juan (Ages 18+)

    Aug 08 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • RICK GUTIERREZ (Ages 18+)

    Aug 14 - Aug 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MARK VIERA (Ages 18+)

    Aug 22 - Aug 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • RALPHIE MAY

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 29 - Aug 31

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • ERIK GRIFFIN (Ages 18+) Aug 1 - Aug 3
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Fans of the hit Comedy Central series “Workaholics” instantly recognize Erik Griffin as the show?s iconic series regular Montez. Erik also tours the country headlining pop... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • TurnKey Mortgage Solutions Presents American Me Comedy with Ben Gleib of Chelsea Lately
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Ben Gleib is a standup comedian, actor, and TV host, best known as a round table regular on the hit show “CHELSEA LATELY” on E! appearing on the show over 85 times. He is t... Read More Show: Wed, August 06, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • David Studebaker and Friends
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA David Studebaker, named “One of the 10 Best Comics to Watch” by SF Weekly, has taken the Bay Area comedy scene by storm with his brand of fun, fresh, and uplifting comedy. A... Read More Show: Thu, August 07, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Edwin San Juan (Ages 18+) Aug 8 - Aug 10
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Edwin San Juan, an “original” Los Angeles based comedian, is well received from multicultural audiences of all ages with his laid back style on stage, his quick punchlines a... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Fool Moon with Pete Muñoz
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA The San Jose born and raised Pete Munoz is a very hard working, fun to watch South Bay comic. Hitting mics 7 nights a week Pete brings a talented show to the San Jose Improv. His witty ... Read More Show: Wed, August 13, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed   Jul 31 Thu   Aug 01 Fri ERIK GRIFFIN (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets ERIK GRIFFIN (Ages 18+) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat ERIK GRIFFIN (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets ERIK GRIFFIN (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 03 Sun ERIK GRIFFIN (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 04 Mon   Aug 05 Tue   Aug 06 Wed TurnKey Mortgage Solutions Presents American Me Comedy with Ben Gleib of Chelsea Lately 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Thu David Studebaker and Friends 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Fri Edwin San Juan (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Edwin San Juan (Ages 18+) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 09 Sat Edwin San Juan (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Edwin San Juan (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 10 Sun Edwin San Juan (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 11 Mon   Aug 12 Tue   Aug 13 Wed Fool Moon with Pete Muñoz 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Thu RICK GUTIERREZ (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Fri RICK GUTIERREZ (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets RICK GUTIERREZ (Ages 18+) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 16 Sat RICK GUTIERREZ (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets RICK GUTIERREZ (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 17 Sun RICK GUTIERREZ (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 18 Mon   Aug 19 Tue   Aug 20 Wed The San Jose Improv presents "Stuttering" John Melendez 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Thu GENE POMPA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Fri MARK VIERA (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MARK VIERA (Ages 18+) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 23 Sat MARK VIERA (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MARK VIERA (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 24 Sun MARK VIERA (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Mon   Aug 26 Tue   Aug 27 Wed   Aug 28 Thu ERIC BLAKE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Fri RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Sat RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sun RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu   Sep 05 Fri BRAD WILLIAMS (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets BRAD WILLIAMS (Ages 18+) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat BRAD WILLIAMS (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets BRAD WILLIAMS (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets