San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • BRET ERNST (Ages 18+)

    Dec 19 - Dec 21

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MARGARET CHO

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Dec 26 - Dec 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PABLO FRANCISCO

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jan 02 - Jan 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Nov 30 Sun   Dec 01 Mon   Dec 02 Tue   Dec 03 Wed   Dec 04 Thu   Dec 05 Fri   Dec 06 Sat  
Dec 07 Sun   Dec 08 Mon   Dec 09 Tue   Dec 10 Wed   Dec 11 Thu   Dec 12 Fri   Dec 13 Sat  
Dec 14 Sun   Dec 15 Mon   Dec 16 Tue   Dec 17 Wed   Dec 18 Thu   Dec 19 Fri BRET ERNST (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets BRET ERNST (Ages 18+) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Dec 20 Sat THE ADAM CAROLLA SHOW with Alison Rosen and Bald Bryan and special guests BRAD WILLIAMS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets THE ADAM CAROLLA SHOW with Alison Rosen and Bald Bryan with special guest JO KOY (Special Event) 9:15 PM SOLD OUT
Dec 21 Sun The Rat Pack Live! A Musical Extravaganza (Special Event) 2:00 PM Get Tickets BRET ERNST (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 22 Mon BUY NOW & WIN! 12:00 AM Get Tickets Dec 23 Tue   Dec 24 Wed CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Like Us On Facebook!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 25 Thu CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Dec 26 Fri MARGARET CHO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MARGARET CHO (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Dec 27 Sat MARGARET CHO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MARGARET CHO (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Dec 28 Sun MARGARET CHO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 29 Mon BUY NOW & WIN! 12:00 AM Get Tickets Dec 30 Tue   Dec 31 Wed New Year's Eve Show with PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets New Year's Eve Show with PABLO FRANCISCO- West Coast Count Down (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 01 Thu HAPPY NEW YEARS!!!- Closed 12:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 02 Fri PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jan 03 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV