San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • ANTHONY JESELNIK

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Feb 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CARLOS MENCIA

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 05 - Mar 08

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $47.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • From the Movie "The Wedding Ringer"- COLIN KANE (Ages 18+)

    Mar 12 - Mar 14

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BOB SAGET

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 20 - Mar 22

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DOV DAVIDOFF (Ages 18+)

    Apr 02 - Apr 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Feb 22 Sun   Feb 23 Mon   Feb 24 Tue   Feb 25 Wed   Feb 26 Thu   Feb 27 Fri ANTHONY JESELNIK (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets ANTHONY JESELNIK (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 28 Sat EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED WITH PSYCHIC MEDIUM BILL PHILIPPS (Special Event) 2:00 PM Get Tickets ANTHONY JESELNIK (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets ANTHONY JESELNIK (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Mar 01 Sun BRANDED FUNNY COMEDY Presents "CRUZZIN WITH LAFFTER" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 02 Mon   Mar 03 Tue THE DESIGNATED DRIVERS AND FAT CHANCE LIVE AT THE SAN JOSE IMPROV 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 04 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 05 Thu CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 06 Fri CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 07 Sat CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Mar 08 Sun CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 09 Mon   Mar 10 Tue The Magicians of Comedy 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 11 Wed KFOX Presents Sammy Obeid 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 12 Thu From the Movie "The Wedding Ringer"- COLIN KANE (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 13 Fri From the Movie "The Wedding Ringer"- COLIN KANE (Ages 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets From the Movie "The Wedding Ringer"- COLIN KANE (Ages 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 14 Sat From the Movie "The Wedding Ringer"- COLIN KANE (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets From the Movie "The Wedding Ringer"- COLIN KANE (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Mar 15 Sun The Square Bear Comedy Show 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 16 Mon   Mar 17 Tue   Mar 18 Wed "The Mighty Schmucks Comedy Tour" W/ Headliner Shaun "Goldberg" Weiss 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 19 Thu   Mar 20 Fri BOB SAGET (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets BOB SAGET (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 21 Sat BOB SAGET (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets BOB SAGET (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Mar 22 Sun BOB SAGET (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 23 Mon   Mar 24 Tue   Mar 25 Wed The Big Bad & Sexy Comedy Tour welcomes Joey Guila 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 26 Thu Full Throttle Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 27 Fri MICK FOLEY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets TMZ STANDS UP!!!- "Off The Clock" with The Hilarious Staff from TMZ (Ages 18+) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 28 Sat TMZ STANDS UP!!!- "Off The Clock" with The Hilarious Staff from TMZ (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets TMZ STANDS UP!!!- "Off The Clock" with The Hilarious Staff from TMZ (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV