San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • CRAIG ROBINSON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 24 - Sep 25

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • LIL DUVAL

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 30 - Oct 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MAZ JOBRANI

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 06 - Oct 08

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • CRAIG ROBINSON ( Special Event ) Sep 24 - Sep 25
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Appeared in the ninth and final season of the Emmy-winning “The Office” on NBC, Robinson portrays acerbic Dunder-Mifflin employee Darryl Philbin. He is definitely a world aw... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • wellRED ( Special Event )
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA wellRED COMEDY TOUR: TRAE CROWDER {LIBERAL REDNECK}, COREY RYAN FORRESTER & DREW MORGAN There's a New South and we're coming to claim it. Comedy and writing partners... Read More Show: Tue, September 27, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • TONY BAKER
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Tony Baker is making a lot of noise on the Hollywood Comedy Scene. In a short time he has made his presence felt at all the major comedy clubs in the LA area. He hails from Chicago an... Read More Show: Wed, September 28, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Raw Comedy
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA As a child out of East Los Angeles, Rivest Dunlap ran into more than his fair share of obstacles before finally reaching the stage. Still, his underlying dream remained unchanged; he kn... Read More Show: Thu, September 29, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • LIL DUVAL ( Special Event ) Sep 30 - Oct 2
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Celebrities aren’t exactly pouring out of Jacksonville, Florida but that’s only made Roland Powell’s grind more ferocious. Proclaiming himself “Lil Duval” ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 18 Sun   Sep 19 Mon   Sep 20 Tue   Sep 21 Wed   Sep 22 Thu   Sep 23 Fri   Sep 24 Sat CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 25 Sun CRAIG ROBINSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Mon   Sep 27 Tue wellRED (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 28 Wed TONY BAKER 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Thu Raw Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Fri LIL DUVAL (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets LIL DUVAL (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Sat LIL DUVAL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets LIL DUVAL (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 02 Sun LIL DUVAL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Mon   Oct 04 Tue   Oct 05 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 06 Thu MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 07 Fri MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 08 Sat MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 09 Sun From MTV's Wild 'N Out comedian Matt Rife 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 10 Mon   Oct 11 Tue   Oct 12 Wed Cruzzin' with Laffter 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 13 Thu ALONZO BODDEN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 14 Fri ALONZO BODDEN 7:30 PM Get Tickets ALONZO BODDEN 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 15 Sat ALONZO BODDEN 7:00 PM Get Tickets ALONZO BODDEN 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 16 Sun ALONZO BODDEN 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 17 Mon   Oct 18 Tue   Oct 19 Wed Full Throttle Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 20 Thu HARLAND WILLIAMS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 21 Fri HARLAND WILLIAMS 7:30 PM Get Tickets HARLAND WILLIAMS 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 22 Sat HARLAND WILLIAMS 7:00 PM Get Tickets HARLAND WILLIAMS 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 23 Sun HARLAND WILLIAMS 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 24 Mon   Oct 25 Tue Bad Influences Burlesques Halloween Edition (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 26 Wed Big, Bad & Sexy Comedy Tour 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 27 Thu COMEDY HYPNOTIST GARY CONRAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 28 Fri RUSSELL PETERS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets RUSSELL PETERS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 29 Sat RUSSELL PETERS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets RUSSELL PETERS (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List