San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • SHAWN WAYANS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 28 - Nov 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ARIES SPEARS (Ages 18+)

    Dec 04 - Dec 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • REX NAVARRETE (Ages 18+)

    Dec 12 - Dec 14

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Big, Bad and Sexy Comedy Tour
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA BB&S Thanksgiving Comedy Edition is a must see show! Craving some Big Laughs, Get ready for a night of Crazy Knee Slapping Comedy. The Big Bad & Comedy Tour brings out some o... Read More Show: Wed, November 26, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Show: Thu, November 27, 2014 12:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • SHAWN WAYANS ( Special Event ) Nov 28 - Nov 30
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA The Wayans family is filled with talented members, so there is no surprise that the two youngest brothers, Shawn and Marlon Wayans, have followed in their family's footsteps as Hollywoo... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Black Friday Sale
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA BLACK FRIDAY SALE Receive a Complimentary Admit 4 Pass when you purchase any Gift Card of $25 or more! (Admit 4 Pass is valid towards ANY event, excluding Special Events) Yo... Read More Show: Fri, November 28, 2014 11:59 PM Buy Tickets

  • TurnKey Mortgage Solutions Presents American Me Comedy
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Jason's uniquely Yankee American upbringing as an adopted Korean kid in Mr. Roger's white picket fence neighborhood of New Boston, New Hampshire gave him a distinctive "sla... Read More Show: Wed, December 03, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Oct 26 Sun   Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue   Oct 29 Wed   Oct 30 Thu   Oct 31 Fri   Nov 01 Sat  
Nov 02 Sun   Nov 03 Mon   Nov 04 Tue   Nov 05 Wed   Nov 06 Thu   Nov 07 Fri   Nov 08 Sat  
Nov 09 Sun   Nov 10 Mon   Nov 11 Tue   Nov 12 Wed   Nov 13 Thu   Nov 14 Fri   Nov 15 Sat  
Nov 16 Sun   Nov 17 Mon   Nov 18 Tue   Nov 19 Wed   Nov 20 Thu   Nov 21 Fri   Nov 22 Sat  
Nov 23 Sun   Nov 24 Mon   Nov 25 Tue   Nov 26 Wed Big, Bad and Sexy Comedy Tour 8:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 27 Thu CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Nov 28 Fri SHAWN WAYANS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets SHAWN WAYANS (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Black Friday Sale 11:59 PM Get Tickets Nov 29 Sat SHAWN WAYANS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SHAWN WAYANS (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Nov 30 Sun SHAWN WAYANS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 01 Mon Passport to The Improv (San Jose) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Dec 02 Tue   Dec 03 Wed TurnKey Mortgage Solutions Presents American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 04 Thu ARIES SPEARS (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 05 Fri ARIES SPEARS (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS (Ages 18+) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Dec 06 Sat ARIES SPEARS (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV