San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • DOV DAVIDOFF (Ages 18+)

    Apr 02 - Apr 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PETE CORREALE

    Apr 10 - Apr 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • IAN BAGG (Ages 18+)

    Apr 16 - Apr 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MAX AMINI

    Apr 24 - Apr 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jo Koy

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 07 - May 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $65.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • MICK FOLEY ( Special Event )
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA He's a three-time WWE champion, a hardcore legend and a member of the WWE Hall of Fame. Now, Mick Foley is unleashing the same trademark blend of wit and wisdom, wildness and warmth... Read More Show: Fri, March 27, 2015 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • "OFF THE CLOCK" Stand Up and Q & A with The Hilarious Staff from The Hit Show TMZ (Ages 18+) Mar 27 - Mar 29
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA From staffers of the hit television show TMZ comes an outrageous, uncensored stand-up comedy show. This Stand-Up Comedy experience will always feature regulars from the daily television... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • The Rat Pack Live!
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Come enjoy the antics, music, and horseplay of the famous foursome as they take the stage to recreate some of their legendary Las Vegas performances at the Sands Hotel. Enjoy the food ... Read More Show: Sun, March 29, 2015 2:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Follow Us on Instagram!!!
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA CLICK HERE!!! The San Jose Improv on Instagram posts fun contests, special announcements, comic videos, online promotions & chances to win fun prizes!
    Select Show:
    Signup

  • American Me Comedy
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Jason's uniquely Yankee American upbringing as an adopted Korean kid in Mr. Roger's white picket fence neighborhood of New Boston, New Hampshire gave him a distinctive "sla... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 22 Sun   Mar 23 Mon   Mar 24 Tue   Mar 25 Wed   Mar 26 Thu   Mar 27 Fri MICK FOLEY (Special Event) 7:30 PM SOLD OUT "OFF THE CLOCK" Stand Up and Q & A with The Hilarious Staff from The Hit Show TMZ (Ages 18+) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 28 Sat "OFF THE CLOCK" Stand Up and Q & A with The Hilarious Staff from The Hit Show TMZ (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets "OFF THE CLOCK" Stand Up and Q & A with The Hilarious Staff from The Hit Show TMZ (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Mar 29 Sun The Rat Pack Live! 2:00 PM Get Tickets "OFF THE CLOCK" Stand Up and Q & A with The Hilarious Staff from The Hit Show TMZ (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 30 Mon Follow Us on Instagram!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 31 Tue   Apr 01 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu DOV DAVIDOFF (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri DOV DAVIDOFF (Ages 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets DOV DAVIDOFF (Ages 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat DOV DAVIDOFF (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DOV DAVIDOFF (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun Larry "Bubbles" Brown 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue Bad Influences Burlesques 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 08 Wed KFOX Presents 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 09 Thu Fool Moon with Pete Muñoz 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri PETE CORREALE 7:30 PM Get Tickets PETE CORREALE 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat PETE CORREALE 7:00 PM Get Tickets PETE CORREALE 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 12 Sun PETE CORREALE 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 13 Mon   Apr 14 Tue   Apr 15 Wed Spicy Latino w/Rick Martinez (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 16 Thu IAN BAGG (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 17 Fri IAN BAGG (Ages 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets IAN BAGG (Ages 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Sat IAN BAGG (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets IAN BAGG (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 19 Sun IAN BAGG (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue Follow Us on Instagram!!! 1:00 PM SOLD OUT Apr 22 Wed Kabir Singh 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 23 Thu The Funny Enough Tour 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri MAX AMINI 7:30 PM Get Tickets MAX AMINI 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat MAX AMINI 7:00 PM Get Tickets MAX AMINI 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun MAX AMINI 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue Like Us On Facebook!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 29 Wed AMIR K (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Thu   May 01 Fri   May 02 Sat  
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List