San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • DOUG STANHOPE

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Thursday, Sep 18 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • "THE LOVEMASTER"- CRAIG SHOEMAKER (The Farewell Tour)

    Sep 19 - Sep 21

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN WITHERSPOON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 25 - Sep 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MICHAEL YO- Hot Mess Comedy (Ages 18 +)

    Oct 03 - Oct 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • GODFREY (Ages 18+)

    Oct 09 - Oct 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • DOUG STANHOPE ( Special Event )
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Once you do standup, it spoils you for everything else," says Doug Stanhope. "There're no censors, there're no sponsors to get offended, there're no standards and... Read More Show: Thu, September 18, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • "THE LOVEMASTER"- CRAIG SHOEMAKER (The Farewell Tour) Sep 19 - Sep 21
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Craig Shoemaker is a modern day Renaissance man. Best known for his engaging, relatable standup and his iconic baritone-voiced character, “The Lovemaster”, Craig delights ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • "The Future Of Comedy Showcase " Staring Host Kabir "Kabeezy" Singh
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA Get a glimpse at tomorrow's hottest comics today at the Future of Comedy Showcase, a hilarious night of stand-up hosted by Kabir "Kabeezy" Singh who is Fresh off his "... Read More Show: Fri, September 19, 2014 10:15 PM Buy Tickets

  • K-VON
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA The star of MTV’s hit show “Disaster Date,” K-von’s humor has made audiences laugh all over the world! His hilarious hidden-camera show displays his talents as e... Read More Show: Tue, September 23, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • RICK MARTINEZ ( Special Event )
    San Jose Improv / San Jose, CA If you don't know who Rick Martinez is you are staying home way too much. Mr. "Spicy Latino Nights" was born in the Bronx, New York, and quickly moved back to Bayamon, Puerto ... Read More Show: Wed, September 24, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 31 Sun   Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu   Sep 05 Fri   Sep 06 Sat  
Sep 07 Sun   Sep 08 Mon   Sep 09 Tue   Sep 10 Wed   Sep 11 Thu   Sep 12 Fri   Sep 13 Sat  
Sep 14 Sun   Sep 15 Mon   Sep 16 Tue   Sep 17 Wed   Sep 18 Thu DOUG STANHOPE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Fri "THE LOVEMASTER"- CRAIG SHOEMAKER (The Farewell Tour) 8:00 PM Get Tickets "The Future Of Comedy Showcase " Staring Host Kabir "Kabeezy" Singh 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 20 Sat "THE LOVEMASTER"- CRAIG SHOEMAKER (The Farewell Tour) 7:00 PM Get Tickets "THE LOVEMASTER"- CRAIG SHOEMAKER (The Farewell Tour) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 21 Sun "THE LOVEMASTER"- CRAIG SHOEMAKER (The Farewell Tour) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Mon   Sep 23 Tue K-VON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Wed RICK MARTINEZ (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Thu JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Fri JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 27 Sat JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 28 Sun JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed MIRANDA SINGS (Special Event) 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Oct 02 Thu TurnKey Mortgage Solutions Presents American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Fri MICHAEL YO- Hot Mess Comedy (Ages 18 +) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MICHAEL YO- Hot Mess Comedy (Ages 18 +) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sat MICHAEL YO- Hot Mess Comedy (Ages 18 +) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MICHAEL YO- Hot Mess Comedy (Ages 18 +) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV