San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 24 Sun   May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue   May 27 Wed   May 28 Thu   May 29 Fri   May 30 Sat School of Rock San Jose presents Sound City Studio Benefitting the Rock School Scholarship Fund (Special Event) 1:30 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:00 PM SOLD OUT
May 31 Sun School of Rock San Jose presents Abbey Road Studio Benefitting the Rock School Scholarship Fund (Special Event) 1:30 PM Get Tickets The Square Bear Comedy Show 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Mon Karaoke at the Improv 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Tue Improv Concert Series Presents: Blues Stew Band and Body, Mind and Soul LIVE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Thu MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Fri MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Sat MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MAZ JOBRANI (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 07 Sun Larry "Bubbles" Brown 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 08 Mon   Jun 09 Tue MAGIQUE BAZAAR: TRICKY TUESDAYS - Illusions, Comedy and More! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 10 Wed JOHN HOOGASIAN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 11 Thu NEMR ABOU NASSAR 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 12 Fri RODMAN (Ages 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets RODMAN (Ages 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 13 Sat RODMAN (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets RODMAN (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 14 Sun RODMAN (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 15 Mon   Jun 16 Tue Like Us On Facebook!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 17 Wed Joe Sib 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 18 Thu From NBC's "Undateable"- CHRIS D'ELIA (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 19 Fri From NBC's "Undateable"- CHRIS D'ELIA (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets From NBC's "Undateable"- CHRIS D'ELIA (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 20 Sat From NBC's "Undateable"- CHRIS D'ELIA (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets From NBC's "Undateable"- CHRIS D'ELIA (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 21 Sun Corporate Crackdown 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 22 Mon   Jun 23 Tue   Jun 24 Wed BRIAN SWINEHART 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 25 Thu   Jun 26 Fri BOBBY LEE (Ages 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets BOBBY LEE (Ages 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 27 Sat BOBBY LEE (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets BOBBY LEE (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 28 Sun BOBBY LEE (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 29 Mon Cocoa Mondays 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 30 Tue   Jul 01 Wed   Jul 02 Thu Independence Day Comedy Blowout w/Frankie Quinones 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 03 Fri DAT PHAN (Ages 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets DAT PHAN (Ages 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Sat DAT PHAN (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DAT PHAN (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List