San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 29 Sun   May 30 Mon   May 31 Tue   Jun 01 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Thu REX NAVARRETE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Fri REX NAVARRETE (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets REX NAVARRETE (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Sat REX NAVARRETE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets REX NAVARRETE (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 05 Sun REX NAVARRETE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Mon   Jun 07 Tue Open Mic Showdown 6: Happy Birthday Prince edition. Feat Shaun Morgan 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 08 Wed Full Throttle Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 09 Thu Full Throttle Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 10 Fri LAVELL CRAWFORD (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets LAVELL CRAWFORD (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 11 Sat LAVELL CRAWFORD (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets LAVELL CRAWFORD (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 12 Sun LAVELL CRAWFORD (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 13 Mon   Jun 14 Tue MAGIQUE BAZAAR: TRICKY TUESDAYS - Illusions, Comedy and More! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 15 Wed   Jun 16 Thu   Jun 17 Fri LUIS DE ALBA (COMEDIA EN ESPAÑOL) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets LUIS DE ALBA (COMEDIA EN ESPAÑOL) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 18 Sat LUIS DE ALBA (COMEDIA EN ESPAÑOL) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets LUIS DE ALBA (COMEDIA EN ESPAÑOL) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 19 Sun LUIS DE ALBA (COMEDIA EN ESPAÑOL) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 20 Mon   Jun 21 Tue   Jun 22 Wed ERIC SCHWARTZ 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 23 Thu MICHAEL BLACKSON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 24 Fri MICHAEL BLACKSON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MICHAEL BLACKSON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 25 Sat MICHAEL BLACKSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MICHAEL BLACKSON (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 26 Sun   Jun 27 Mon   Jun 28 Tue Bad Influences Burlesques: Heroes and Villains (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 29 Wed   Jun 30 Thu Julian McCullough 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Fri Julian McCullough 7:30 PM Get Tickets Julian McCullough 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Sat Julian McCullough 7:00 PM Get Tickets Julian McCullough 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List