San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Apr 26 Sun MAX AMINI (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue Improv Concert Series Presents: Razor Red, The Rose Peddlers Live in Concert Hosted by Ben Jaramillo 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 29 Wed AMIR K (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Thu ADAM FERRARA 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri ADAM FERRARA 7:30 PM Get Tickets ADAM FERRARA 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat ADAM FERRARA 7:00 PM Get Tickets ADAM FERRARA 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 03 Sun Justin Rivera: Family Friendly Matinee 1:00 PM Get Tickets Big, Bad & Sexy Comedy Tour - Cinco de Mayo Comedy Fiesta 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 04 Mon   May 05 Tue Like Us On Facebook!!! 2:00 PM Get Tickets May 06 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 07 Thu Jo Koy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 08 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 09 Sat I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
May 10 Sun I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets Nurse's Night Out 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Mon   May 12 Tue The Magicians of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 13 Wed Ladies Love the Improv 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 14 Thu Harley-Davidson San Jose Presents "Branded Funny Comedy" 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 15 Fri LIL DUVAL (Ages 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets LIL DUVAL (Ages 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 16 Sat I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets LIL DUVAL (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets LIL DUVAL (Ages 18+) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 17 Sun I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets I Hate Children, Children's Show (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets LIL DUVAL (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 18 Mon   May 19 Tue "K-von Presents: "NOWRUZ: Lost & Found" Movie Premiere (Rated PG - All Ages) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Wed K-VON 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 21 Thu RYAN HAMILTON 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 22 Fri RYAN HAMILTON 7:30 PM Get Tickets RYAN HAMILTON 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 23 Sat RYAN HAMILTON 7:00 PM Get Tickets RYAN HAMILTON 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 24 Sun RYAN HAMILTON 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 25 Mon Follow Us on Instagram!!! 10:00 AM Get Tickets May 26 Tue "You're Funny, But You Don't Look Jewish" Stand Up Comedy show with some very funny African American, Indian, Italian American and Vietnamese Jewish comedians. 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Wed MIKE YOUNG 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 28 Thu Jo Koy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat School of Rock San Jose presents Sound City Studio Benefitting the Rock School Scholarship Fund (Special Event) 1:30 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List