San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 30 Sun   Mar 31 Mon   Apr 01 Tue   Apr 02 Wed   Apr 03 Thu   Apr 04 Fri   Apr 05 Sat  
Apr 06 Sun   Apr 07 Mon   Apr 08 Tue   Apr 09 Wed   Apr 10 Thu   Apr 11 Fri   Apr 12 Sat  
Apr 13 Sun   Apr 14 Mon   Apr 15 Tue   Apr 16 Wed   Apr 17 Thu   Apr 18 Fri   Apr 19 Sat  
Apr 20 Sun   Apr 21 Mon   Apr 22 Tue   Apr 23 Wed Harley-Davidson San Jose Presents Shaun Latham as seen on Comedy Central 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Thu Colin Kane 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Fri Colin Kane 8:00 PM Get Tickets Colin Kane 10:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 26 Sat Colin Kane 7:00 PM Get Tickets Colin Kane 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Apr 27 Sun Colin Kane 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 28 Mon   Apr 29 Tue Magique Bazaar presents Tricky Tuesday: Illusion, Circus Artistry & Quick-Witted Humor! (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Wed Martin Moreno 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Thu Jo Koy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (VIP TICKETS) (Special Event) 8:01 PM Get Tickets May 02 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (VIP TICKETS) (Special Event) 7:01 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (VIP TICKETS) (Special Event) 10:01 PM Get Tickets May 03 Sat The I Hate Children Children's Show (All Ages) (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets The I Hate Children Children's Show (All Ages) (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Jo Koy (VIP TICKETS) (Special Event) 7:01 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:00 PM SOLD OUT Jo Koy (VIP TICKETS) (Special Event) 10:01 PM Get Tickets