San Jose, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 02 Sun ARNEZ J (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 03 Mon   Aug 04 Tue Like Us On Facebook!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets IMPROV CONCERT SERIES PRESENTS: RACKET CITY (Amir Khostavan) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Thu Raw Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Fri CRISTELA ALONZO (18+ Show) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CRISTELA ALONZO (18+ Show) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat CRISTELA ALONZO (18+ Show) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CRISTELA ALONZO (18+ Show) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 09 Sun CRISTELA ALONZO (18+ Show) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 10 Mon Follow Us on Instagram!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 11 Tue MAGIQUE BAZAAR: TRICKY TUESDAYS - Illusions, Comedy and More! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 12 Wed From the hit Show "The Office" Mike E. Winfield 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Thu From SNL & Guy Code PETE DAVIDSON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Fri From SNL & Guy Code PETE DAVIDSON 7:30 PM Get Tickets From SNL & Guy Code PETE DAVIDSON 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Sat From SNL & Guy Code PETE DAVIDSON 7:00 PM Get Tickets From SNL & Guy Code PETE DAVIDSON 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 16 Sun Martin Moreno (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 17 Mon   Aug 18 Tue   Aug 19 Wed Spicy Latino w/Rick Martinez 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Thu RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Fri RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Sat RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 23 Sun Big, Bad, & Sexy Comedy Tour - 5 Year Anniversary 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 24 Mon Follow Us on Instagram!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Tue Improv Night at The Improv 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Wed San Jose Improv Comedy Showcase 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Thu GENE POMPA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Fri BILL BELLAMY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets BILL BELLAMY (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Sat BILL BELLAMY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets BILL BELLAMY (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 30 Sun BILL BELLAMY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 31 Mon Like Us On Facebook!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Tue Like Us On Facebook!!! 12:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Wed   Sep 03 Thu   Sep 04 Fri FELIPE ESPARZA (18+ Show) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA (18+ Show) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Sat FELIPE ESPARZA (18+ Show) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets FELIPE ESPARZA (18+ Show) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List